Family needing guidance

Family needing guidance

family needing guidance Family & Kids July 16, 2020 at 11:17 am
$0
Pledged of $5,000 goal
0
Backers
  • Description
  • Updates
  • FAQ
  • Comments
  • Backers

Hi there! I’m Aleya, I’m 21 years old and my husband is 22 years old. We have 3 wonderful boys together. I’m a waitress at a local restaurant, only able to work during the weekends and due to COVID have had hours cut and even was out of work for about 2 months. My husband got out of the army in May and we have been having a very rough *new* start at life. I start college full time next month which means I will more than likely need to quit my job for the time being. My husband has opened an auto repair shop here that has not been very busy lately. We are behind in rent, lease, car payment, internet, we’re running out of food, we have had our electricity cut off multiple times and had to scrounge up the money for it to get turned back on. He is currently using a generator at his shop for one light to work, no water turned on. My tags are up on my vehicle and I can’t pay to get them. We have maybe 100 to our name and that’s only because he sold tires that someone left him when he fixed their vehicle. Our bank is negative. My oldests birthday is the 30th and I have had to tell him we can’t get him anything. I’m completely broken. I have put my pride aside and am saying my family needs help. We are struggling. We are hopeless.
This new start at life has really knocked us down and came at the worst time possible because of COVID. If you can donate anything, even some advice on what to do, I will be forever grateful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *